Read Our Reviews

Read about our satisfied customers and leave a comment of your own below.

Comments  (67)

  • kizito Sam November 28, 2016

    THE SALES MANAGER,

                                 SAM GOLD MINING AND DEALERS JOINT VENTURE LTD,

                                 kizitosam9@gmail.com,

                                 UGANDA

    GOLD BUYER,

    DEAR SIR/MADAM,

              RE:INQUIRY

         This is kizito sammi, a citizen of Congo by birth and also a citizen of Uganda by nationality. We mine gold in Congo (DRC) and we are looking for buyers who buy gold so as to help us extend our market worldwide thus improving on our standards of living and expanding our business at large.

          I believe if we work hand in hand, we are to archive the best so we ask for your maximum co-operation. You can contact us via

    Skype: 2e162c67ad0822fo                            what’s app: +256703986032

    E-mail: kizitosam9@gmail.com,

    let us no your terms and conditions plus the quantity you would like us to supply to you.                                                               

       We will be great full if you positively reply

    Yours faithfully,

    Kizito Sam

  • fake oakley sunglasses September 6, 2015

    Ooh, exactly what were being Egypt singer Khaled Selim along with Kuwaiti advertising style doing within Beirut with each other? [url=http://www.coachoutletstores.net.co/]Coach Factory Outlet[/url] The election will come at a crucial occasion because the overseas neighborhood conditions to take out beat forces by the end of this year. Your You.Ersus. and it is coalition allies currently have attemptedto remodel a small in addition to useless Afghan military services and authorities into a big force connected with 350,500, yet enormous hurdles remain. Significant areas are getting to be pretty much not reachable. [url=http://www.ugg-bootscheap.us.com/]ugg boots[/url] What we needed would have been a approach to handle the time the actual hydrogels stayed to begin, the girl added in. [url=http://www.monclerjacketsonline.us.com/]moncler outlet[/url] The vast majority Boss Bruce Bannister, R-Greenville. "We just about all wished separate [url=http://www.ArizonaCardinalsJersey.us.com/]http://www.ArizonaCardinalsJersey.us.com[/url] Katz, a new classmate involving Invoice Cosby in Brow utes 1969 graduation course, acquired talked at the institution azines beginning recently, and also been given the honorary doctor's.
  • superior barato Rojo Blanco Hombres Correr May 28, 2015

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I'm looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot
  • insurancewhisper May 22, 2015

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.
  • Jean K December 24, 2014

    I used OKC gold to buy some old gold bracelets just sitting in my jewelry box.  The service was fast, friendly and I got MORE than I hoped for out of those 2 bracelets.  I would highly recommend them.  Thank you so much!
  • shawn riggs December 2, 2012

    OKCGOLD IS THE BEST GOLD BUYER IN THE WORLD I SENT IN TWO CUFF LINKS I THOUGHT I WOULD GET $5 OR $10 BUT I ENDED UP GETTING $58 WOW.................
  • Sean November 29, 2012

    They overnighted me an envelope from FedEX and arranged to have it picked up.  The next day they had it and gave me the best offer I had seen, I had calculated offers from 3 other sites and they were 17% higher then the highest offer I found.  I accepted the offer and had my check by 1pm the next day.  I sent in an old class ring I found at the lake years ago and received $338.56 for it!!
  • Elaine November 2, 2012

    It was great!  I called them and had a mail kit the next day.  Easy to do and once I sent it in, I had a quote (the highest one I got-I checked with several gold buyers in the area), accepted the offer, and had a check within a couple of days.  Easy, quick, and good offer!!  Can't beat it!
  • Sharon E September 27, 2012

    A very honest company and very pleasant to do business with, especially Margarette. Their response was quick and as promised, paid the highest prices.  I was mostly impressed with the 'no pressure' approach.  I highly reccomend this company.
    Thanks for your help
    Sharon
  • Amy Berry August 17, 2012

    I have had a wonderful experience with OKCgold. It is one of the best companies that I have dealt with. Margarita was pleasant and helpful representative. We were surprised at the amount of money that we received.



                                                         Thank You. Have a Great Day!

                                                                                Amy Berry
  • Alicia Hibbets August 15, 2012

    Oh my goodness what a great experience it has been to deal with these wonderful people!!! I sent in my jewelry not knowing what to expect and to my surprise the experience was better than could be. I had a friend of mine refer this company to me so I was pretty sure they were reputable and believe me I will be referring all my family and friends to them. It is quite a pleasure doing business with people who actually do what they say and do what they advertise.  Thank you so very much OKCgold!!! You came through for me when I really needed it most. I just wish I had more jewelry to send you.

    I am extremely satisfied and I will definitely do some good advertising for you!!
  • Eli M. July 31, 2012

    So, I was kinda weary about Fed-Exing in my highly valuable precious metals... But the people were all very friendly, and I received a prompt response with the offer, which I was delighted to hear was more than I expected... Silver went up!!! I kindly accepted the offer and the NEXT DAY got my check AAAANNNDDDD FREE iPad!!!!!!!!!
  • Merin July 23, 2012

    I sold my gold to OKCGold in two separate transactions. The first transaction, I admit, I was little skeptical. Every gold buyer says they offer the highest payout, but OKCGold  does! They not only offered me the highest payout, their customer service along with their whole process from start to end, is stellar. They are quick, honest, and pleasant. I can’t say enough about them. Obviously, soon after I received my first check, I quickly gathered my next pile of gold and sent it off to them. I remain pleased, and so do my friends that have took my word and sold their gold to OKCGold.
  • stephanie Conrad July 19, 2012

    I received prompt, professional help and they were very quick with getting back to me. I  will definitely use them again!
  • Karen D June 27, 2012

    I once again received prompt, professional help for my transaction.  I will

    definitely use OKC Gold in the future.

  • Karen D June 21, 2012

    Again, I received the same prompt terrific service and the

    delightful help of a great representative.
  • E Leow June 13, 2012

    Great communication, professional customer service and reasonable offer. Overall 5 stars dealer that you can trust!
  • Glen Miller June 3, 2012

    Very professional. Fed-Ex shipped package to Fort Worth by mistake, but OKCgold.com tracked it down. Had my estimate by phone on Thursday and opened a check on Friday.
  • Rhonda Johnson May 19, 2012

    Man o man was I astonished when I got the phone call with the offer for my "stuff" I had submitted to OKC gold.  I had maybe a handful, I'm talking enough to fill the palm of your hand, and got $283.99 back!  I was flabbergasted.  On top of all that, it happened really quickly, I got the box, the box was picked up the next day, got the offer the next day, and got my check two days later.  I am looking all over my house for more "stuff"!
     Thanks OKC gold.
  • Rhonda McCathern May 2, 2012

    Very efficient and trustworthy.  Recommended by Money Saving Queen, so how can you go wrong.  They are very customer friendly.
  • Erin Lonewolf April 26, 2012

    Most Friendliest Staff Ever! Also, I wrote a Facebook post to your page under Erin Wolf. This was the most easiest business ever! Thanks, OKCGOLD.
  • Tim Terry March 23, 2012

    Thank you so much for doing what you say! I requested a gold kit and received it the very next day. I sent in my items and you called me with a breakdown of your offer. I not only got way more than the 3 places I checked here in OKC, but I also got an iPad2 FREE! I can not say enough about you guys. Thanks again, Tim
  • Beckie Kaufman February 6, 2012

    Fast and Friendly, Answered all my questions.
  • Kay Wright February 4, 2012

    I had heard about this business and thought I would give it a try. I received the response in a timely manner and was pleased with the outcome. I would recommend them to everyone and I give them a excellent rating.
  • Alvia January 18, 2012

    I absolutly love this place. Not even 48hrs after sending my package through Fedex, I recieved a check. I will most definitly be using this business from now on. Thank You so much. Very fast, very honest and very  respectful business.
  • Janet January 13, 2012

    The easiest business transaction I  have ever done.
  • Karen Forshee December 20, 2011

    OKC Gold was fast, friendly and I couldn't be happier!
  • Donna Chism December 17, 2011

    Just got our Ipad! My children were so excited! OKC Gold is a great way to get money for your jewlery! i am so glad I did this!
  • Amy December 12, 2011

    What a pleasure working with a company that delivers what they say they will.  It was fast and super easy to receive the kit, put my gold in packet and mail.  The bonus was receiving such a great payment for what I thought was worthless.  Have referred my friends and family to them for extra cash!
  • LeAnna Chapin November 21, 2011

    I am so pleased with the way everything was handled by OKC gold! I recieved my kit, filled out the paper work then sent it back in the next day in the postage paid box. They recieved my shippment the very next day. I got a phone call with an offer that same day. WOW how easy is that. I was sent a check and a gift card to Walmart for the quick turnaround. Thank You OKC gold for helping me with my Christmas list.   LeAnna Chapin
  • J.A. Branham November 15, 2011

    Omg very fast very quick........... totally reliable great comunications, very friendy over all very professional business. Just in time for christmas, Vegas baby!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Mary Johnson October 31, 2011

    I sent okc gold a ring and broken mount, they gave me a great price and fast service I will use them again!
  • edith Booker October 19, 2011

    They were helpful and friendly. This happen fast. No waiting at all. I would do it again in a heartbeat.  They were very fair.

    Edith Booker
  • Donna A October 12, 2011

    It was such a pleasure doing business with these folks. When I called with questions I got immediate and professional,courteous customer service. This was my first experience selling gold but it won't be my last...but only with THIS company!! :-D
  • Chris Gilbert October 5, 2011

    Wow this was so easy selling gold to OKCgold.com. Yesterday afternoon I accepted their offer and this morning I received my check from them. Less than 24 hours! Not only did the give me top dollar for my gold ring , I never had to leave my house once for the whole process. So easy and simple. Look forward to do business with them again. Thanks guys!
  • Kelly Jasper September 26, 2011

    I was amazed at how easy it was, I never even had to talk to anyone.  Printed my forms off online, sent my jewelry FED-X with their label, had my offer within 24 hours after receipt of my package, and had a check 24 hours later.  All in all it took me 5 days to send in and have check in hand, I was extremely impressed and I received more money than I expected.  I would recommend OKC Gold to anyone needing to get rid of some gold or silver or old jewelry.   
  • Sharon September 21, 2011

    • WOW!!  I would of never thought selling your GOLD would be quick and easy.  I sent in a gold chain that i've had for 12 years and they offered me $307 way more than what I expected. Their customer service is OUTSTANDING!!!  If your looking to sell your gold this is the place, thanks OKCgold.com. 
  • Trudie Burns September 20, 2011

    I have nothing but good things to say about OKCgold.  I received so much more than I had anticipated and recieved the check within 3 days, which was amazing because there was a Monday holiday during that time.  I would highly recommend OKCgold to anyone, and have actually done that.  Thanks again.
  • Gretchen Spielman August 11, 2011

    My husband and I had several gold rings that we haven't worn in year laying around the house, and we though we give OKCGold.com a try. We were very pleased with how quickly we received our offer and our check! What a great way to make some money off jewerly that is just gathering dust!
  • Davan Gardner July 30, 2011

    OKCGold .com (Tulsa Gold) was a breeze to work with. I initiated a live chat with Ryan. He was very helpful and sent a gold kit overnight. I filled out a form for several pieces of gold and diamonds and sent it back the same day. Ryan even called for a FedEx pickup and I never left the house. A few days later, he called to make an offer, being sure to tell me what each piece was worth. I decided not to sell one piece, so Ryan sent it back to me, along with a check...all overnight. The whole process took less than 30 minutes of my time. I commend Ryan and OKCGold.com for a job well done!
  • Natasha Mullins July 28, 2011

    What an easy way to make some extra cash!!  It was a nice suprise to realize some of my old jewelry that I thought was junk actually was worth something.  Thanks OKCGOLD!  Margarita was very helpful!
  • Amber July 27, 2011

    Requested my kit, sent off my old broken rings and got my check with a Wal-mart gift card! This company is amazing! The staff is very helpful and VERY nice, Thank you Ryan! I would recommend this company to anyone who has some old jewelry they no longer want. I am one very satisfied person!!
  • Linda July 20, 2011

    Requested mail-in kit on Thursday, got it on Friday, sent it back on Saturday, received offer on Tuesday and got my check for over $1000 plus $10 Walmart card on Wednesday !! Sent in gold jewelry I hadn't worn since the '80's. Was hoping my offer would be enough for a new iPad ($2500) but didn't quite make it, but the money I did get for my gold will buy the iPad I've been wanting. I'd been afraid to mail in my jewelry to other companies but my research made me feel confident about this one.
  • Susan July 20, 2011

    WOW!!  Was I surprised!!  Several of my friends said, "This is a scam".  Well, when I showed them my check, I think they are now gathering their jewelry as well.  haha!!  I have to admit I was nervous but I thought well didn't really have anything to lose.  So I requested my kit, did exactly what it said, and within LESS than 7 days I had check in hand.  Seriously!!  Ryan from OKC Gold called me and went over everything, told me my offer and ask if I wanted accept it or not.  Which I accepted.  I will use OKC Gold again!!!  Oh, and Yes I did receive a free ipod!!

    For the record....THIS IS NOT A SCAM!!!!  I am a very happy customer!!!
  • Blake July 19, 2011

    Dealing with OKCgold.com was simple, easy and quick. They gave us the most money for the old jewelry we had laying around unused. I would recommend them to anyone and would use them again. Thanks OKCgold.com!
  • Teresa Anderson July 13, 2011

    The staff was courteous and friendly at each encounter. Ryan was wonderful and his service was fast and friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this company!
  • Kim July 10, 2011

    The whole process was simple and easy.  From requesting the mail in kit to filling out the minimal paperwork and mailing to receiving my CASH!  Thanks to the staff and especially Ryan for all their  help.

    If you have items that you don't wear or have no use for any more, call or click on OKCgold.com.  It couldn't be easier to turn that unwanted stuff into something new and shiny!
  • Bailee Milner July 8, 2011

    I sent in all of my jewelry that I thought might be real. Probably 8 or 9 pieces. Yesterday I got my offer and I was astounded! I was offered around $266 for jewelry I had never worn. I accepted my offer yesterday and less than 24 hours later FedEx rang my doorbell and to my surprise it was my check and a $10 walmart gift card! I will definitely be doing this again with my mom and her jewelry! Thanks OKC GOLD!
  • Kay July 7, 2011

    This only took 7 days from date i mailed my items off until i received my money (over a $1000).  Price of gold is listed on the website, so no guessing for me and i was told what each piece weighed and price offered. I sent anything and everything I thought might work and was really surprised and very happy at the outcome.  Also, staff was every helpful with any questions,  They will return any items that are not authinticiated, if you want them to, or if you decide not to sell an item. Awsome experience.
  • kenia rivas July 1, 2011

    its a very trustworthy company highly recommended.....
  • BethPeters June 22, 2011

    I don't trust most TV commercials, but decided to take a chance. Wow, was I shocked and surprised. Ryan was very professional and helpful.  Explained everything  to my satisfaction. Turnaround time was excellent and received a check which to my delight was more than I would have ever expected. Kudos to OKCGold and I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Alicia Schweitzer June 20, 2011

    Just got my check from OKC gold! Couldn't believe how much money I got from just a little bit of jewelery I didn't wear anymore. I love OKCgold! I will tell everyone I know about this company! Thanks OKCGold!!!
  • michelle June 7, 2011

    ryan was absolutely awsome to work with!! I was very pleased with the offer.
  • Jennifer Houghton June 6, 2011

    OKCgold is awesome! Ryan was very helpful and made the whole process so easy for me and I even got an iPod!!! FREE!! YAYS!!! Thank you OKCgold.com!
  • Janet Seefeldt June 6, 2011

    I have sold gold items through your company twice and have been very satisfied with the transaction both times.  The people are pleasant (no high pressure), very professional and the facility is clean and comfortable. 
  • D.Ryan June 4, 2011

    I have been doing business with this company for a couple of years via the mail-in process. Their Fed-Ex shipments are insured for $5000, so I have always been completely confident in mailing my gold & silver items. The payment process  is quick & easy and their people are great to deal with. I trust them for the highest $ payouts anywhere!
  • Barbara Shubert May 14, 2011

    Awesome company to do business with. They do everything the say they will! Made me an offer that was much better than I had received at several other places and my check was sent overnight.
    Would highly recommend them and WILL do business with again. Thank you OKCgold!!
  • Patricia Boylan May 7, 2011

    Enjoyed my trip.  Will send referrals.

    Patricia
  • Bradford Deason April 29, 2011

    Just recieved the iPAD as a result of OKCGold.com special promotion event. Once again every promise make was kept! Great service! Wonderful people. I'm telling all my friends and family members about my experience with OKCGold.com (after I get started with my new iPAD!!!) 
  • Michael Seeds April 26, 2011

    Very happy with this company gave me more then I was thinking . Thank you very much and keep up the great work you guys do.
  • Bradford Deason April 21, 2011

    During my travels around the world while serving in the U.S. Navy I was always picking up a little silver here, gold there. Needless to say it added up over that 20 year period. After seeing how the prices have been going up on precious metals, I decided to sell it off. I chose OKC Gold to assist me.
    They were outstanding in every way. Everything they claim in their add and subsequent offer was 100 percent true. I've asked and have recieved a second kit. I cannot express how wonderful these people have been in each facet of the process.
  • Candi April 21, 2011

    I would never have believed that my rings and watch would bring as much as it did.  My husband thought it was a waste of time until I let him know what my offer was.  I will let everyone know about OKCgold.
    Thank you
  • H. Markgraf April 15, 2011

    I drove from out of town to OKC Gold. I was hesitant since it was so far, but they made it worth the trip! They were extremely friendly and helpful. I received more than I anticipated. I will definitely use them again, and I will tell everyone I know to give them a try!
  • K. Davis April 3, 2011

    I just had my second transaction with OKC.gold and I could not be happier with the price
    and the wonderful service that I received.  I got much more than I anticipated and was amazed
    at the super fast payment, just one day after I got my quote.  I recommend this gold service
    to everyone, you won't be disappointed  I will definitely use it again!
  • Merle Farmer March 28, 2011

    At last a company that does what they say they will do!  I had no idea what to do with a piece of
    dental gold so I talked to Ryan at OKCgold.com and he offered to evaluate my gold quickly and
    at no cost to me - guaranteed.  I shipped my gold to OKCgold.com and in one day they called with
    an offer that was too good to refuse.  I accepted the offer and they sent my check overnight.  I cannot
    recommend them more highly.
  • Teresa Gonzalez March 22, 2011

    Yo nunca habia vendido oro, pero me di cuenta de unos compradores de oro que pagaban muy bien y decidi mandar mis joyas. Es lo mejor que pude hacer, me pagaron muy bien por joyas que no usaba y pedaceria que  pensaba tirar. Yo les recomiendo que manden sus joyas, nadie les va a pagar mejor que OKCgold.com. Gracias, Teresa
  • Jack Johnson March 10, 2011

    I have shopped all around OKC trying to find the best price for my unwanted gold. I went to a few places around town but not happy with their offers. Some were just ridiculous. So I shipped my gold into OKCgold.com. In one day I received their offer and it blew everyone away. Then to top it off, they sent my payment overnight! I just can't thank you guys enough.
Post Your Review of OKCgold.com!
  1.    
     
     
     
     
       
 
Live Chat